Scholarship Raffle Draw Winners

December 12, 2017


Barasoain Church has announced the winners of the recently concluded benefit raffle for the scholarship program entitled "Change the Future, Send A Scholar, Buy Tickets, Win A Prize." The draw was held on 12 December 2017 in a program after the 6:00 PM mass.


The winners of the prizes are as follows:

  • 8727 - Angelika Shane Lasco - Grand Prize

  • 29342 - Evangelina C. Jumaquio - Second Prize

  • 21623 - Joy Hubahib - 1st Consolation Prize

  • 19171 - Raffy Mendoza - 2nd Consolation Prize

  • 19262 - Erelina B. Santos - 3rd Consolation Prize

  • 7081 - Rosemarie G. Vicente - 4th Consolation Prize

  • 6904 - Roger Sumera Cruz - 5th Consolation Prize

  • 22666 - Ana Bernadette A. Mercado - 6th Consolation Prize

  • 7040 - Chris Anthony S. Gragas - 7th Consolation Prize

  • 2683 - Nerissa P. Verona - 8th Consolation Prize

  • 22205 - Maria Elena C. Figueroa - 9th Consolation Prize

  • 28707 - Maria Fe De Vera - 10th Consolation Prize

The winners must bring one (1) valid ID and the raffle stub for claiming of their prizes.


The parish extends the warmest gratitude for those who have assisted in the program as well as congratulatory messages for those who have won in the said raffle draw.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured News

List of Online Services for the Holy Week

April 4, 2020

Due to the Coronavirus Pandemic, the church will be holding Eucharistic Celebrations related to the Holy Week through our online channels.

The followin...

Please reload

Recent News
Please reload

Please reload

(c) 2020. Managed by DSMP - Commission on Social Communications

All rights reserved. Our Lady of Mount Carmel Parish - Barasoain Church